About us

Balton Trading Asia LLC is a leader in FMCG sector, the 1st national distributor with 25 years of successful work experience in the import and distribution of consumer goods in the Republic of Uzbekistan.

 Our distribution is actively developing, nowadays covering 13’000+ outlets directly covering all regions of the country due to a team of 900 professionals and company management with international experience. The warehouse area of our company is 21’000 sq.m., equipped in accordance with requirements for storage of goods sold, of which 10’000 sq.m. are freezers and the rest 11’000 sq.m. are in the regions of the Republic. Every year, the logistics service processes up to 64,700 tons of orders, organizes their storage and further transportation. The assortment list represent more than 2000 positions, which allows us to be a stable and reliable partner for both suppliers and consumers and take leading positions in the market.

Balton Trading Asia LLC has unique portfolio of clients among the largest international companies. Famous brands: Nestle, Nescafe, Colgate, Oleina, Ideal, Mechta xozyayki, Shedroe leto, Impra, Flint, Korovka iz Korenovki.

О компании

Компания ДП "Balton Trading (Asia)" является лидером в FMCG  – 1-м национальным дистрибутором c 25-летним опытом успешной работы на территории Республики Узбекистан по импорту и дистрибуции потребительских товаров.

Благодаря команде 900 профессионалов и менеджменту компании с международным опытом работы, наша дистрибуция активно развивается, охватывая к настоящему моменту 13’000+ торговых точек, осуществляя прямое покрытие всех регионов республики. Складская площадь нашей компании составляет 21’000 кв.м., оборудованная в соответствии с требованиями хранения реализуемых товаров, из которых 1000 кв.м. морозильных камер и 11’000 кв.м. в регионах республики. Ежегодно служба логистики обрабатывает до 64700 тонн заказов, организовывает их хранение и дальнейшую транспортировку. Ассортиментный перечень составляет более 2000 позиций, что позволяет нам быть стабильным и надежным партнером как для поставщиков, так и для покупателей и занимать лидирующие позиции на рынке.
ДП "Balton Trading (Asia)" имеет уникальный портфель клиентов из крупнейших международных компаний. Известные бренды: Nestle , Nescafe , Colgate , Олейна , Идеал, Мечта Хозяйки, Щедрое Лето, Impra , Flint , Коровка из Кореновки , Makfa.